Loading...

Important:
Prior to sending any documentation to UKVI, applicants are strongly advised to make sure that the courier company they are planning to use will deliver to Post Office (PO) Box addresses in the UK.
Please note Parcelforce will not deliver to a UK P O Box address, and that supporting documents sent through them are liable to be destroyed.

Address and opening hours

Address of the UK Visa Application Centre:

Artem Business Centre
Hlybochyts’ka Street 4,
Kyiv City, Ukraine, 04050

Visa application opening hours (except public holiday)
Opening hours 9:00a.m. - 3.30p.m. Monday to Friday
Standard and Premium Appointments 9:00a.m. - 3:30p.m. Monday to Friday
Prime Time Appointments 8:00 a.m. to 9:00a.m. and 5:00p.m. to 6:30p.m. Monday to Friday
Passport Return Window Hours 08:30a.m to 4:00p.m. Monday to Friday
How to get here:

Public Holidays 2018

National and Public Holidays Day Date
New Year Monday 01.01.2018
Orthodox Christmas substitute Monday 08.01.2018
Women’s Day Thursday 08.03.2018
Easter substitute Monday 09.04.2018
Labour DayMay Bank holiday Tuesday 01.05.2018
Victory Day Wednesday 09.05.2018
Pentecost substitute Monday 28.05.2018
Constitution Day Thursday 28.06.2018
Independence Day Friday 24.08.2018
Defender’s Day substitute Monday 15.10.2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25.12.2018

News