Welcome to TLScontact in Kyiv

Address

Opening Hours

Visa application opening hours (except public holiday)
Opening hours 9:00 a.m. - 3.30 p.m. Monday to Friday
Standard and Premium Appointments 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
Prime Time Appointments 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
Passport Return Window Hours 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Extended Passport Return Window Hours

(additional charge 350.00 UAH) 

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Monday to Friday

Address of the UK Visa Application Centre

Artem Business Centre, Hlybochyts’ka Street 4, Kyiv City, Ukraine, 04050

Public Holidays 2018

National and Public Holidays Day Date
New Year Monday 01.01.2018
Orthodox Christmas substitute Monday 08.01.2018
Women’s Day Thursday 08.03.2018
Easter substitute Monday 09.04.2018
Labour DayMay Bank holiday Tuesday 01.05.2018
Victory Day Wednesday 09.05.2018
Pentecost substitute Monday 28.05.2018
Constitution Day Thursday 28.06.2018
Independence Day Friday 24.08.2018
Defender’s Day substitute Monday 15.10.2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25.12.2018