Welcome to TLScontact in St Petersburg

Address

Opening Hours

Opening hours (except public holiday) 09:00 - 16:00  Monday to Friday
Standard and Premium Appointments 09:00 - 16:00  Monday to Friday
Prime Time Appointments 08:00 - 09:00 ; 17:00 - 19:00  Monday to Friday
Passport Return Window Hours 09:00 - 16:00  Monday to Friday

Address of the UK Visa Application Center

Business center “Preobrazhensky Dvor”, 1st floor, 26, Liteiny prospect, St. Petersburg, Russia, 191028

Public Holidays 2019

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1st January Tuesday New Year’s Day
2nd January Wednesday New Year’s Day
3rd January Thursday New Year’s Day
4th January Friday New Year’s Day
5th January Saturday New Year’s Day
6th January Sunday New Year’s Day
7th January Monday New Year’s Day
8th January Tuesday New Year’s Day
8th March Friday International Women’s Day
1st May Wednesday Labour Day
2nd May Thursday Labour Day
3rd May Friday Labour Day
9th May Thursday Victory Day
10th May Friday Victory Day
12th June Wednesday Russia Day
4th November Monday Day of National Unity