Loading...

Address and opening hours  

UK Visa Application Centre
Unit 2, 1st floor, 9 West
Ring Road Parklands
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya

Visa application opening hours (except public holiday)
Opening hours 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday to Friday
Prime Time Appointment 7:30 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. Monday to Friday
Passport Return Window Hours 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday to Friday

Public Holidays 2018

Date Day Holiday
01 January 2018 Monday New Year’s Day
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
02 April 2018 Monday Easter Monday
01 May 2018 Tuesday Labour Day
01 June 2018 Friday Madaraka Day
15 June 2018 Friday Idd ul Fitr
22 August 2018 Wednesday Idd ul Azha * -Idd ul Azha is a public holiday observed by Muslims only.
10 October 2018 Wednesday Moi Day
20 October 2018 Saturday Mashujaa Day
06 November 2018 Tuesday Diwali * - Diwali is a public holiday observed by Hindus only
12 December 2018 Wednesday Jamhuri Day
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December 2018 Wednesday Boxing Day

News